Executive Staff

Bret Katz
President

bkatz@ddchemco.com

 

David Ahdoot
Executive Vice President

dahdoot@ddchemco.com

 

Dan Roman
Core Products Manager

droman@ddchemco.com

Donald Katz
Chairman of the Board

dkatz@ddchemco.com

 

Rebeca Ramos
Specialty Products Manager

rramos@ddchemco.com


customer service

Wanda Bereznick
Customer Service Rep
P:  818-493-6113
F:  818-493-6142
wbereznick@ddchemco.com

Maritza Dominguez
Customer Service Rep
P: 818-493-6120
F: 818-493-6146
mdomiguez@ddchemco.com

 

Anita Gomez
Customer Service Rep
P: 818-493-6129
F: 818-493-6150
agomez@ddchemco.com

 

Karine Kouredjian
Customer Service Rep
P: 818-493-6116
F: 818-493-6153
kkouredjian@ddchemco.com

 

sales

Yuri Houser
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6107
F:  818-349-4017
yhouser@ddchemco.com

Priscilla Littmann
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6109
F:  818-349-4017
plittmann@ddchemco.com

Leah Garcia
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6115
F:  818-493-6145
lgarcia@ddchemco.com

 

Leah Burbank
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6135
F:  818-349-4017
lburbank@ddchemco.com

 

Jamie Bradley
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6108
F:  818-349-4017
jbradley@ddchemco.com

 

Kamelia Kurtkan
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6138
F:  818-349-4017
kkurtkan@ddchemco.com

 

Nick Dindio
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6112
F:  818-493-6157
ndindio@ddchemco.com

 

Catherine Houston
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6128
F:  818-349-4017
chouston@ddchemco.com

 

 

 

 

Linda Hsiung
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6139
F:  818-349-4017
lhsiung@ddchemco.com

 

Krizel Deleon
Account Manager
P:  818-493-6121
F:  818-349-4017
kdeleon@ddchemco.com

Technical Services/Laboratory

Rebeca Ramos
Specialty Products Manager

rramos@ddchemco.com

Bharat Kanaglekar
Document Control Specialist

bkanaglekar@ddchemco.com

Niloo Cornett
Laboratory Manager

ncornett@ddchemco.com

Amy Cleoni
Product Development Specialist

acleoni@ddchemco.com


Accounting

Richard Mason
Operations Manager

rmason@ddchemco.com

Lisa Dahl-Ange
Controller

rlange@ddchemco.com

Patti Miller
Purchasing

pmiller@ddchemco.com

Rocio Rodriguez
Accounting

rrodriguez@ddchemco.com

Samina Rodriguez
Accounting

srodriguez@ddchemco.com


Warehouse

Dan Noftsier
Warehouse Manager

dnoftsier@ddchemco.com

 


For general inquiries

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out